header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
ProfilePhotosAbout Me
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Rachel Hereford

 
Hey, i'm Rachel. I would love to babysit or work full time at a daycare. I am available until August. I would love to watch children, newborn to age 10.
I'm not sure what to write, i'm never good at these types of things! But I would like to let you know that I am very trustworthy, reliable, and loving. Once I know a family and their children, I would do anything for them.

I am very family oriented. I spend a lot of my time just hanging out with my parents, or traveling to see other family members. I have a lot of really great friends, also. I am a very clean person. I have never gotten into smoking, alcohol, or any of that.

I just really hope that a great family out there will contact me soon and accept me into their hearts, and trust me to take care of their children! : ) Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little!
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2021 Orpheus Media