header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Marissa Cuevas

My name is marissa, I have worked at a daycare for four years and currently still working there. I am interested in going off on my own and providing childcare at my home and i am currently pursuing child care courses online. I have background check CPR and first aid certified. I enjoy being creative and providing activites, learning experiences, and providing idividual attention to each child.
some of my hobbies are crafts,drawing,and dancing.
Some of my interests are humane treatment of animals,child welfare,and cosmetology,
Your child will feel she/he is at a home away from home.

Reference Details:
Name: * Trina Zelek
Description: previous babysitting client

Reference Details:
Name: Treva Deihl
Description: previous babysitting client

Reference Details:
Name: Tinas Tykes
Description: daycare see tinas tykes on facebook with pictures of me.
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?


Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2021 Orpheus Media