header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter
ProfileVideo IntroRésuméPhotos

Winnie Cosico

 
Name: Winnie Cosico
Photo - Winnie Cosico
Location: Sha Tin
Hong Kong HONG KONG
Contact:


Send Winnie Cosico a message
Additional Info: I'm Winnie Cosico, 34 years,I have 3 kids, and presently working in Hong Kong for 5 years as a domestic helper and as a nanny.I do the house hold chores and at the same time taking care of 2 boys ages 7 and 11..I can say that I am honest, hard working, trustworthy,patient to kids and flexible to any work inside the house.
I am looking for the same job that I have now somewhere in USA, UK or Italy..
I hope I can find a job here soon.
Fees: HK$ 8.60 Hong Kong Dollars Per Hour
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live out), Nanny (after school)
Also has: References, Foreign Languages, First Aid Skills
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media