header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Rachel Vear

 
Name: Rachel Vear
Location: Southampton
United Kingdom SO15
Contact: Send Rachel Vear a message
Additional Info: I am an enthusiastic 19 year old who has just finished college and is looking to find better job opportunities.
I have experience working with children and have a GCSE in Child Development.
I used to help out at a Sunday school at my church, baby sit for a family regularly and as one of the older members, helped out at my guiding group.
I really enjoy working with children; it is such a fulfilling job.
I unfortunately cannot drive.
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live out), Nanny (part-time), Nanny (after school), Childminder
Also has: References
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2021 Orpheus Media