header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
ProfileRésuméPhotos
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Quida Rees

 
Name: Quida Rees
Photo - Quida Rees
Location: Indianola
United States 38751
Contact:


Send Quida Rees a message
Additional Info: I love children and have been babysitting since I was thirteen. I have 3 piercings not counting my ears, but I never wear earrings. I have a cousin who isn't even a year old yet and I babysit him. I have an older brother who has cerebral palsy and is a triplegic (he can only use one of his four limbs) and on most weekends I take care of him while our mom is at work. I am home schooled so I can babysit during school hours if needed. I will be getting my drivers license soon, (I will be getting my permit no later than December 5, 2011)
Fees: $ 5.00 Dollars Per Hour
$5 an hour for one child, $2.50 an hour for each child after. (i.e. if you have 2 children, it would be $7.50 an hour)
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (after school), Childminder
Also has: Special Needs Experience, CRB/Police Check, References, First Aid Skills
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2018 Orpheus Media