Baby Carers - Find Carers and Baby Carer Teachers
US Directory
UK Directory

Find Local Babysitters and Childminders

Baby Carers - Find Carers and Baby Carer Teachers
US Directory
UK Directory

Morgan Snow


Australia 2041


Additional Info:

I'm a reliable, responsible 20 year old female, currently studying a Bachelor in Science and a Masters in Nursing (which has equipped me with many important skills including first aid skills such as CPR). I am also employed as an "Assistant in Nursing/Carer".

I have lots of experience with children and babies of all ages and love taking care of them. Over the last 5 years I have cared for a family (1 boy - 5 years, and 1 girl - 4 years) frequently and would be able to obtain/provide a written reference if necessary. In the past I have also coached a children's netball team (8 year olds) and have a written reference for this work.

I am fluent in English and speak some Italian, Spanish and German due to studying at school and/or travelling overseas.

I have my green Ps (driving licence) and have had no accidents since I began driving in 2006.

I am available most nights and some days (dependent on the week).


I charge:
$20 per hour for 1 - 2 kids
$25 per hour for 3 - 5 kids
For more children, please discuss with me and we can arrange a fair price.

After 12pm I charge $25 per hour regardless of the number of children.

I am happy for and encourage parents to co-hire me and have me sit two families together (no additional charge).

Services Offered

Babysitter, Childminder

Also has

References, Driving Licence, Foreign Languages, First Aid Skills © 2009-2024 Orpheus Media