header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Miriam M

 
Name: Miriam M
Photo - Miriam M
Location: Marlton
United States 08053
Contact: Send Miriam M a message
Additional Info: I am currently taking care of 2 girls, 3 and 8 years of age, Wed.-Fri. afternoon into evening. I am looking for anyone who needs a sitter either mornings into early afternoon Mon.-Fri., on the weekends, and or beginning of the week. I am 28 years old from the Medford/Marlton area with a degree in Business Administration/Marketing and have been babysitting since middle school throughout high school and college. I have experience with all ages from new borns to elementary students. I love children and am looking forward to having my own some day, but until then I enjoy spending time with the ones I sit for whether it be play time, arts and crafts, homework, driving them back and forth from school/sports etc. or just hanging in and watching a movie. I also provide some house cleaning; dishes, laundry etc. and cooking depending on parent/child schedules understanding that the last thing parents want to do after a long and hard day at work is to walk into a messy home :) I am a very responsible, caring, easy-going, and energetic adult who is looking forward to meeting you and your children!
Fees: $ 15.00 Dollars Per Hour
(This is what I am currently making for 2 girls.) My fees depend on the number of children and their ages. The extra housework is included. I also offer very safe and reliable transportation whether it be school pick up and drop off, to and from sports, clubs, church, play dates etc. Depending on distance and trips per day, gas money would need to be added. I have a very open schedule and am usually available even if it's last minute notice. I understand plans change, kids get sick, events get canceled, etc. so I consider it part of my job to be free when needed.
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live out), Nanny (part-time), Nanny (after school)
Also has: References, Driving Licence, Foreign Languages, First Aid Skills
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2021 Orpheus Media