header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
ProfileRésuméPhotos
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Maria Carrillo Jara

 
Name: Maria Carrillo Jara
Photo - Maria Carrillo Jara
Location: Archena
Spain 30600
Contact:


Send Maria Carrillo Jara a message
Additional Info: My name is María and I´m 26 years old. I live in Spain (Murcia) in a town near a big city with my family.
My family is: my mum (who is remarried), her husband and my brother (22 years old) and my sister (24 years old).
My mother is teacher, my brother is dietitian and my sister is physiotherapist. I spend my days doing homework and studying some language but it´s not enough. I make meal every day because my mum arrive late from school (I told you, she is a teacher).

I am a nurse but now Spain is very difficult to find a job so I want to go UK to improve my English because I think it´s a good moment in my life and I want to take this opportunity. And I think, I would like to do this at the same time doing something I like: take care children.

I´m looking for a family from beginning of May and I would like to stay there for one year more or less…

In my free time I like to go out with my friend and read. I like sports (jogging, walking, ride bicycle…). I like listen to music, cooking, watching TV (not much, I prefer some films in DVD or in the cinema).

I am a person who really likes children. I consider myself responsible, loving, affectionate, honest and reliable, hardworking, flexible and patient and likeable person.
I have experience in child care so I think I´m qualified for this job.

If you choose me, I can assure, I will be the best and my first priority will be your children, their safe, school project and they in general... I love children and I know what they need.

I am an independent girl. I use my own initiative but if I am honest... initially I wait you understand that I ask you before decide something because I want to treat your children how you want... you are your parent and I understand that each family is a world and I want to do my job the best. I would like to be like their older sister :D.

My experience with the car is always manual, I know you don´t ask about that but I think it´s important you know about that. I´ve never used automatic cars and I've never had any accidents. I can say I am a very responsible and good driver but I tell you that I have no experience in UK ... l though I think I can drive very well. (If it´s a needs).

My experience with children:
My neighbors have two children, Manuel (5 years old) and Nicholas (2 years old). I care for them on the weekends and sometimes (a lot) during the day and evening (especially the smaller, Nicolas).
The time I spend with them usually do many things. As Manuel goes to school I help him do homework while Nicolas watches cartoons, play (near to me) or paint... he loves paint. Sometimes, Manuel goes to play football, then, Nicolas and me go to the park and play. He loves to play with other children. Other times, we go together (Manuel, Nicolas and me).
We love going for walks and take them to the park to play ... Other times, we are at home watching cartoons or drawing ... We have a great time.. I like to make them happy and smile.

I can say too that I worked in a nursery some years ago helping with the children but that nursery is closed and now… I spend my time helping my mum, caring for my neighbours and
I can say too that my aunt has a nursery, and sadly, I do not work right now (I'm a nurse) I help her with the kids some days ... I love playing with them.

I believe that my education, my experience with my neighbors and my university practices with children bring me enough knowledge to do this job.

Feel free to contact with me if you think Iam your future au pair
Services Offered: Nanny (live in), Au Pair
Also has: Professional Qualifications, Special Needs Experience, CRB/Police Check, References, Driving Licence, First Aid Skills
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media