header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Ma. Teresa Cabales

 
Name: Ma. Teresa Cabales
Location: Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong HONG KONG
Contact:


Send Ma. Teresa Cabales a message
Additional Info: I'm 44 years old, with 2 children age 20 & 17. I'm working here in Hong Kong for 14 yrs. I work 8 yrs for my first employer, taking care her 2 children from 1 yr old for eldest up to 9 yrs old and 0 to 5 yrs old to the youngest. Do all housework, cooking, cleaning etc. At present work, I'm already 3 yrs for my third employer. Taking care for 2 children, 4 yrs old & 3 yrs old.
Fees: HK$ 60.00 Hong Kong Dollars Per Hour
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live in), Nanny (live out)
Also has: Special Needs Experience, References
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media