header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Liz Vanveen

 
Name: Liz Vanveen
Location: brantford
Canada N3S 1X6
Contact: Send Liz Vanveen a message
Additional Info: Hello, my name is liz. I'm 18 years old and have a 7 month old son. I am very experienced with caring for children as I have been doing it since the age of 8. At that time I was looking after children from newborn to age 5. If anything, 10 years later, I'm more qualified now than I was then. I have no criminal record. I will be going to school next year to get my diploma in ECE (Early Childhood Education) I do not currently drive,(until september) but have access to transportation whenever necessary. I would need to have my son along with me on any job as I am currently still nursing him. I am willing to do in home child care or at my own home, whichever suits you best. If there is any more questions I would be more than happy to answer.
Fees: $ 15.00 Canadian Dollars Per Hour
$15 for 1 child, $20 for 2 children, $25 for 3 children and so on....
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (part-time)
Also has: Professional Qualifications, Special Needs Experience, CRB/Police Check, References, First Aid Skills
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media