header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Laura Cooke

 
Name: Laura Cooke
Location: Eastleigh
United Kingdom SO50
Contact: Send Laura Cooke a message
Additional Info: Hi, I'm Laura, I'm 19 and I have recently got my level 2 childcare qualification and I shall be returning to college in september to do my level 3. I have been CRB checked. When im not at college I work in a care home. I have had experience in different age groups, I have worked in an infants school, nursery and play schools (pre-schools) and i enjoyed every minute of each and every one of them.
I may not be able to do many evenings as i have college work and my part time job, but depending on dates and times I may be available.

Thanks for taking your time to read this.
Services Offered: Babysitter
Also has: Professional Qualifications, CRB/Police Check, References
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media