header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
ProfileRésuméPhotos
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Kristen Davis

 
Name: Kristen Davis
Photo - Kristen Davis
Location: Nashville
United States 37211
Contact:


Send Kristen Davis a message
Additional Info: Hey there parents!!

My name is Kristen and I'm 25 yrs old and looking for a wonderful family or single parent to work for. I enjoy working with children and watching them grown and learn.
I am available between the hours of 8am - 5pm Monday - Friday and sometimes weekends and week nights as well.

I look forward to hearing from you all and hopefully finding that perfect match for us both :)
Fees: $ 10.00 Dollars Per Hour
I charge 10 an hr for 1-2 children
and 11 an hr for 3- 5 children. ( Please no more then 5 children )
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live in), Nanny (live out), Nanny (part-time), Nanny (after school), Au Pair
Also has: Professional Qualifications, CRB/Police Check, References, Driving Licence, First Aid Skills
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2018 Orpheus Media