header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
ProfilePhotos
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Kate Chivers

 
Name: Kate Chivers
Photo - Kate Chivers
Location: Hamilton
Australia 2303
Contact:


Send Kate Chivers a message
Additional Info: Im a 22 year old that just loves children. I have currently taken time off full time administration work to continue babysitting as i enjoy it so much and do need see it as a job. I would love the opportunity to babysit for you and your family and also help out around the house if necessary. I am also be available weekends and have a had experience with babysitting siblings and other children of friends and family. I am saving for my wedding next year and have decided not to have my own children until this happens. So being able to look after your children would be a great way for me to fill in the void for me!! I have a reliable car, and am a very fun, bubbly, and responsible person.
Fees: $ 17.00 Australian Dollars Per Hour
Fees can be discussed
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live out), Nanny (part-time), Childminder
Also has: Special Needs Experience, References, Driving Licence, Foreign Languages
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media