header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Kaitlin Cornell

 
Name: Kaitlin Cornell
Photo - Kaitlin Cornell
Location: Brampton
Canada L6V 2P2
Contact:


Send Kaitlin Cornell a message
Additional Info: Hello my name is Kaitlin. I am 15 years old. I absolutely LOVE children and I find they seem to really like me to. I have experience with animals so if you have them I'm fine with them. I can babysit in the Brampton area at your home only though. I am in high school so I cannot do mornings. I am able to babysit from the hours from around 3PM-8:30PM but earlier on weekends. I have experience with children from the ages of 3+.
Fees: $ 12.00 Canadian Dollars Per Hour
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (part-time), Nanny (after school)
Also has: Special Needs Experience, First Aid Skills
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media