header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Kailyn Chacon

 
Name: Kailyn Chacon
Location: Yorba Linda
United States 92886
Contact:


Send Kailyn Chacon a message
Additional Info: I am sixteen years old and am the oldest of three kids including me. I babysit my brother and sister all of the time. I also watch my neighbors daughters their youngest is three. I participate in leadership at school and I would feel comfortable with meeting you before you hire me. I love kids and I always have. I will cook, clean, and watch your kids as if they were my own family. Thank you.
Fees: $ 10.00 Dollars Per Hour
I'm not very picky about fees, I've just always been paid $10 an hour.
Services Offered: Babysitter
Also has: References
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media