header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
ProfilePhotosRésumé
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

JW Y

 
Name: JW Y
Location: Punggol Walk
Singapore 190468
Contact:


Send JW Y a message
Additional Info: Dear mummy and daddy,

I am a Singaporean, Chinese, in my early 40s & a homemaker. I am an experienced babysitter & currently looking for infant/ toddler, to take care of.

Location is 5 mins walk from Punggol MRT (Diagonally opposite Waterway Point shopping mall).

Condo, smoke free and pet free environment.

Babysitting at my home, for Mon-Fri, except PH & CNY eve. 1/2 day for Xmas eve.

8am - 7pm (We can fine tune the timing depending on parent's schedule.)

Home cooked food is provided for child.

Filtered drinking water.

If you are interested, please message me.

(No telemarketers, pranky calls please.)

Thank you.
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live out), Nanny (part-time), Childminder
Also has: Driving Licence
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2021 Orpheus Media