header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
ProfileRésumé
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Jana Vystavelova

 
Name: Jana Vystavelova
Location: Ramsgate
United Kingdom CT11
Contact:


Send Jana Vystavelova a message
Additional Info: Dear parent,
My name is Jana and I am 27 years old. Originally I come from the Czech Republic, but I have been living in the UK for the past 5 years. I have been working as an au-pair for over 3 years and I have experience in looking after children from the age of 2 to 14.
I am currentlly working towards Level 3 in Childcare learning and development and would like to work as a nursery nurse in future.
I am reliable, friendly, hard working and easy going person. I also hold a clean UK drivers licence.
My other qualifications are L2 in Beauty Therapy and equivalent to B-TEC which I gained in Czech Republic.
Fees: Depending on how many children, hours of work and if you need any housework doing as well we can talk about this later.
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live in), Nanny (live out), Nanny (part-time), Nanny (after school), Childminder
Also has: CRB/Police Check, References, Driving Licence, Foreign Languages
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2021 Orpheus Media