header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Isabelle Clemant

 
Name: Isabelle Clemant
Location: Singapore
Singapore 320078
Contact: Send Isabelle Clemant a message
Additional Info: Hi there, We're a Singaporean, Indian Catholic Family, looking to interview potential candidates to look after our children from Sept/Oct 2022. Here are the following requirements: 1. A 4mth old baby girl & 3year old toddler.2. Main care is for the baby. Toddler goes to school from 8am-1.30pm. Returns home at 2pm. 3. Some light meal preparations. Meals will be predominately prepared but nanny will be expected to assemble/ warm up the meal or cook vege right before meal time etc. 4. Minimal/ no usage of phone when minding the children. Phone may be used during lunch break or when child is napping. 5. Has to follow instructions. We don't shout or hit our kids. We talk to them firmly when required and nanny will have to follow suit. 6. Work time will be Monday-Friday, 7.30am-7pm.7. Fluent in English, cheerful, caring, patient and enjoys working with children. 
Hoping to hear from you soon. Thank you 
Fees: S$ 14.00 Singapore Dollars Per Hour
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live out)
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2022 Orpheus Media