header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
Profile
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Giusy Cioffi

 
Name: Giusy Cioffi
Photo - Giusy Cioffi
Location: London
United Kingdom EN4
Contact:


Send Giusy Cioffi a message
Additional Info: I am an anthusiastic, self motivated and social individual.I am able to organize myself to meet deadlines and work both efficiently and affectively. I am a very sociable girl, always cheerful, I like to stay in contact with children and have new experiences.
I have had experience with children from ages 10 months on.
I worked with 3 familys, I cook, clean and I'm very responsible.
I like playing with kids and help them in their commitments.
Fees: £ 6.00 Pounds Per Hour
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live in), Nanny (live out), Nanny (after school), Au Pair
Also has: Special Needs Experience, Foreign Languages
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media