header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Corley Groves

Name: Corley Groves
Photo - Corley Groves
Location: Miami
United States 33158
Contact: Send Corley Groves a message
Additional Info: Hi everyone! My name is Corley. I am 18 years old and just graduated from high school and currently attend college where I am majoring in theater arts and am working on creating a second major in Child Development. I am responsible, caring, creative, timely, patient, and mature for my age.

I have taken a baby-sitting course at Miami Children's Hospital and am certified in:
*Rescue breathing
*Heimlich maneuver

I have plenty of experience with children of all ages. I absolutely adore kids! I used to baby-sit a 4-year-old boy and a 5-year-old girl every Thursday night. I also use to baby-sit a 12-year-old girl, 6-year-old boy, and 10-month-old girl every Tuesday night. I have baby-sat for family friends, cousins, and other families with children ranging from 6 months old to 12 years of age. I have also worked as a counselor at a theater camp for children ages 4 to 12.

I adore kids and would be thrilled to baby-sit for you. Other information:
*I have my own car so transportation is not a problem.
*I do not smoke.
*I am very comfortable with pets.
*I have no problem changing diapers, giving baths, preparing meals, bottles, snacks, and taking care of other responsibilities.
When babysitting, I make sure the kids don't spend hours in front of the TV. I enjoy taking them outside to let their energy flow and allow them to get some exercise. There are also many other indoor activities that can be done to expand their imagination without the use of TVs and computers.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Fees: $ 10.00 Dollars Per Hour
I usually charge between $8 to $10.
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live out), Nanny (part-time), Nanny (after school)
Also has: Special Needs Experience, References, Driving Licence, First Aid Skills
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?


Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2018 Orpheus Media