header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
ProfilePhotosRésumé
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Chloe Cary

 
Name: Chloe Cary
Location: Reading
United Kingdom RG30
Contact:


Send Chloe Cary a message
Additional Info: My name is Chloe, I am 16 years old and i have left school. I am looking for babysitting jobs at anytime of the day or week. I have quite alot of experience in Childcare as i studied Child development at school for 2 years and got a C grade, I done 2 days work experience at a day nursery in Tilehurst and i have also just started a Child care NVQ level 2 course at Chiltern Training College in Reading.

I am a friendly, kind, caring and confident person who loves children. I am availible anytime of the day even on short notice.
Fees: £ 7.00 Pounds Per Hour
Money per hour depending on the age of the child.
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (part-time), Nanny (after school)
Also has: Professional Qualifications, CRB/Police Check, First Aid Skills
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media