header_empty Baby Carers header_image header_empty
Members Login:
Email:
Password:
Forgot your login details?
Find a Babysitter near you!
header_empty
header_empty Home header_empty Register header_empty Forum header_empty News header_empty About Us header_empty Jobs header_empty
header_empty
ProfileRésumé
Send to 100s of other Social Networking / Bookmarking sites Send to Facebook Send to Google Send to StumbleUpon Send to MySpaceSend to Linkedin Send to Twitter

Aimee Casio

 
Name: Aimee Casio
Photo - Aimee Casio
Location: hougang
Singapore 530961
Contact:


Send Aimee Casio a message
Additional Info: Hello, I am Aimee, 30 y/o staying here in singapore as a Domestic Helper for 2 years now. I am a single mother of two boys aged 7 and 5. I am currently working in a small chinese family. I do all househod chores and I also look after a 12 year old boy. I can cook and bake as well. I am active and energetic. I am keen of looking after children for I am fund of them. I believe I can do well on different age group of kids. I am a mother also and I know how a parent feels that whenever they leave the house they are confident that their kids are in good hands.
Fees: S$ 15.00 Singapore Dollars Per Hour
house and baby 15/hr
babysitting 12/hr
live out
full time or part time
Services Offered: Babysitter, Nanny (live out), Nanny (part-time), Nanny (after school), Childminder
Also has: Professional Qualifications, References
Search for Carers...

Why not...

Register for free!

Registration is completely free and allows you to create an informative, searchable online profile at BabyCarers.com.

Click here to join us!

It takes less than a minute to create your profile. Why not give it a try?

 

Visit our Facebook Page

Home | Register | Forum | News | Directory | About Us | Invitations | Contact | Links | Listings
BabyCarers.com © 2019 Orpheus Media